December Photo Blog Challenge.
December Photo Blog Challenge.

I seriously fail at being on here daily.  I mean, I am on here daily but I get serious writers block and just lock up and log out.  So I guess I will catch up on my December Blog Challenge.

Day 3 – What Are You Reading?
Well, the other day I picked up this book by James Patterson.  It’s not sitting next to me so I can’t tell you the exact story but it has to do with someones diary.  I’m like… 5 pages into it so I haven’t formed an opinion on it quite yet 🙂

Day 4 – Shadow Play.
Um?
shadowpuppet(Photo Credit: Google Image Search… haha!)

Day 5 – Someone I Love
Well, there are a bunch of someones that I love, just all on different levels.

The boys. (Hugo - 1 year - left side.  Marley - 3 years - right side)
The boys. (Hugo – 1 year – left side. Marley – 3 years – right side)
My family. My dad, my big little sister, my mom and myself.
My family.
My dad, my big little sister, my mom and myself.
This family. (L-R) Miah, Miccah, Shane and myself.
This family.
(L-R) Miah, Miccah, Shane and myself.

Day 6 – Burst of Red
I don’t like to wear red.  I have to for my job but that’s about it.  Therefore, I do not have anything of value to add to this area of the challenge.

Day 7 – The View From Here.
I am currently laying on the couch with my computer in front of me.  The cat is curled up by my head, Shane is sitting at my feet playing with the dogs off and on and watching a movie.  Hugo and Marley are lumbering around the house – which I should add, they about as quiet as a bull in a china cabinet.

Leave a Reply

