Happy New Year all!! Sorry I haven’t been on for a while. My life has gotten SUPER hectic as of late!
Just a brief update and I’ll go into more detail at a later date:
I got a big girl job! I started working at a car dealership as an office assistant and I totally love it!!
Shane and I are giving the house a face lift. Kids got new rooms, added a game room, painted pretty much every room in the house, and talking about different projects we can tackle in the future.
School has picked up as I’m getting closer to my degree.
Kids are becoming more active in church, sports and other things.

It’s been go go go go go for a while but I’m hoping to get on here soon and write an actual update 🙂

Happy 2015!

Leave a Reply

