I just love her so much! This just shows a little bit of her journey! Go ahead and follow her to keep up with her story as well!

KatelynLifeBooks

Sunday was Lizzie and Shane’s wedding.  It was a wonderful, beautiful service with so much love and devotion share not just between the couple getting married, but from those of us who were there for the happy couple.

Lizzie and I before her wedding! Lizzie and I before her wedding!

Lizzie, myself, and her step-kids! :) Lizzie, myself, and her step-kids before the wedding! 🙂

The day began with me being woken up around 7:30 or 8:00 to the sound of someone cooking in the kitchen, so of course I figured it was time to get up, get moving, and go to Church soon.  As it turned out, of course, we still had plenty of time.  The service was incredible.  I’d never been to an Evangelical Free church service before, and honestly, I felt so at home and at peace when I went to this service.  The sermon was incredibly uplifting from the pastor.  I couldn’t have asked for a better time…

View original post 1,017 more words

Leave a Reply

