Well, it’s that time of day again!  Challenge time!

Day 12:
Things you want to say to an ex.

Well, I have a lot of things I would like to say.  But most of those are better off left as thoughts.  “Be slow to speak.”

So instead all I have to say is this:

I will pray for all of you.  That you may know the difference between knowledge and arrogance, that you may learn to think before you speak, and that you may find that special someone that you want to treat with respect and love without end.

I would also like to thank all of you for helping me build different characteristics to get me to where I am today.  Your actions and your words knocked me down but also helped build me back up.  Without the trials, I would not be where I am today.

30day-blog-challenge1

Leave a Reply

