So again, I fell behind on this blog challenge because I’m terrible at remembering things.  Time to catch up.

Day 13:
A date you would love to go on

Honestly, as long as my husband has put effort and thought into it, that’s all I need.  We don’t need to spend a lot of money, and we don’t need to travel too terribly far.  Our first date was probably the most simplest dates but I loved it.

11274697_10153398664901177_1393957514_n

Day 14:
Something disgusting that you do

Um.  Well, quite honestly, I don’t know.  The worst thing that I can think of right off the top of my head is that I chew my nails when I’m stressed or anxious.  Other than that, I have good hygiene habits because I hate being dirty and I hate how fast germs spread.  Sorry to disappoint.  :/

Day 15:
The best thing to happen to you this week.

Well, quite honestly, this past week has been rough.  I’ve had my ups and I’ve had more than my fair share of downs.  But, slowly but surely, the end of this is coming.  But I’ve had a lot of good things happen to me this week.  The kids have been outstanding, today I am celebrating one year since Shane and I kicked off our “deal breaker week” (well, one year ago today I texted him and things just fell into place), and today I get a special delivery (which I’m really excited for!).  I’ve also been able to talk with Shane quite a bit (when he has service) so that has also been a blessing.

30day-blog-challenge1

Leave a Reply

